Court Hours and Holiday Schedule


 

  2017 Court Holiday Schedule

New Year's Holiday                                            

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday                          

Good Friday

Memorial Day                                                      

*Floating Holiday                                                

Independence Day                                               

Labor Day                                                            

Rosh Hashanah                                                    

Veteran's Day (observed)                                    

Thanksgiving Day                                                

Friday after Thanksgiving                                    

Christmas Day

Monday, January 2, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

 

Court Hours

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

For the Clerk of Court's
hours, please click here:

www.mypalmbeachclerk.com/locations