Judge Glenn Kelley
The Honorable Glenn Kelley

Division: 
Circuit Criminal "W"

Judicial Assistant:
Kimberly Massengill

e-mail: CAD-DIVISIONW@pbcgov.org

Phone:
(561) 355-1980

Room: 
11.2213

Courtroom Number: 
11F

Main Judicial Complex
205 N Dixie Highway
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

 

Judge Kelley Suspension Calendar

  • 10/20/17
  • 11/20/17 - 11/22/17
  • 12/22/17 - 12/29/17

2017 COURT HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year's Holiday- Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday- Monday, January 16, 2017
County holiday- Monday, February 20, 2017
Good Friday- Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day- Monday, May 29, 2017
Floating Holiday- Monday, July 3, 2017
Independence Day- Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day- Monday, September 4, 2017
Rosh Hashanah- Thursday, September 21, 2017
County holiday- Monday, October 9, 2017
Veteran's Day (observed)- Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day- Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday after Thanksgiving- Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day- Monday, December 25, 2017
County holiday- Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Years Day- January 1, 2018

2018 COURT HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year's Day- January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday- January 15, 2018
County Holiday- February 19, 2018
Good Friday- March 30, 2018
Memorial Day- May 28, 2018
Independence Day- July 4, 2018
Labor Day- September 3, 2018
Rosh Hashanah- September 19, 2018
Yom Kippur- Sept. 19, 2018
County Holiday- October 8, 2018
Veteran's Day- November 12, 2018 
Thanksgiving Day- November 22, 2018
Friday after Thanksgiving- November 23, 2018
Discretionary Holiday- December 24, 2018
Christmas Day- December 25, 2018
 
  

last updated: 10/18/2017